Contact Us

International Hub

 

European University Cyprus

6, Diogenes Street,

Engomi,

P.O. Box 22006

1516 Nicosia

Cyprus

Tel: 00357-22713000

Fax: 00357-22713237

E-mail: Erasmus@euc.ac.cy

 

 

Prof. Andreas Efstathiou

Vice-Rector of Research and External Relations

Erasmus+ Coordinator

Chair of Committee of International Affairs, Programs and Mobility

Tel: 00357 - 22713188

Fax:  00357 - 22713237

E-mail:  A.Efstathiou@euc.ac.cy

 

 

Ms Soulla Ktena

ECTS Institutional Coordinator

Vice-Chair of Committee of International Relations, Programs and Mobility

Tel:  00357 - 22713251

Fax:  00357 - 22713237

E-mail:  S.Ktena@euc.ac.cy

 

 

Ms Marina Alexandrou

Director of Admissions and Marketing

Tel:  00357 - 22713007

Fax: 00357 - 22713172

E-mail:  M.Alexandrou@euc.ac.cy

 

Ms Efi Michael

Erasmus + - Mobility officer

Tel:   00357 - 22713010

Fax:  00357 - 22713237

E-mail:  E.Michael@euc.ac.cy

 

Ms Eleni Markantoni

Office of Student Affairs

Director of Student Affairs

Tel: 00357 - 22713152

Fax:  00357- 22713070

E-mail:  E.Markantoni@euc.ac.cy

 

Ms Andri Stylianou

Career Advisor

Tel:  00357 – 22713279

Fax: 00357 – 22713172

E-mail: A.Stylianou@euc.ac.cy

 

 

Ms Maria  Gallou

Liaison with the Industry Office

Tel:  00357 - 22713069

Fax:  00357 - 22713070

E-mail:  M.Gallou@euc.ac.cy

 

 

Ms. Sotia Agathocleous

Student Visas

Department of Enrolment

Tel: 00357 - 22713100

E-mail: S.Agathocleous@euc.ac.cy

 

School of Humanities & Social Sciences

Dr. Constandina Charalambous

Academic Advisor

Tel: 00357 – 22713214

E-mail: Co.Charalambous@euc.ac.cy

 

 

School of Sciences

Dr. Antonia Sophocleous

Academic Advisor

Tel:  00357 – 22559614

E-mail: A.Sophocleous@euc.ac.cy

 

 

School of Business Administration

Dr. Cathrin Lazarou

Academic Advisor

Tel:  00357 - 22713119

Fax: 00357 - 22590539

E-mail:  C.Lazarou@euc.ac.cy

 

 

School of Law

Dr. Thalia Prastitou

Academic Advisor

Tel:  00357 – 22559593

E-mail:T.Prastitou@euc.ac.cy

 

Ms Maria Zalti

Insurance issues

Department of Enrolment

Tel: 00357 - 22713067

Fax: 00357 - 22713149

E-mail: M.Zalti@euc.ac.cy