Contact Us

International Hub

 

European University Cyprus

6, Diogenes Street,

Engomi,

P.O. Box 22006

1516 Nicosia

Cyprus

Tel: 00357-22713000

Fax: 00357-22713237

E-mail: Erasmus@euc.ac.cy

 

 

Prof. Andreas Efstathiou

Vice-Rector of Research and External Relations

Erasmus+ Coordinator

Chair of Committee of International Affairs, Programs and Mobility

Tel: 00357 - 22713188

Fax:  00357 - 22713237

E-mail:  A.Efstathiou@euc.ac.cy

 

 

Ms Soulla Ktena

ECTS Institutional Coordinator

Vice-Chair of Committee of International Relations, Programs and Mobility

Tel:  00357 - 22713251

Fax:  00357 - 22713237

E-mail:  S.Ktena@euc.ac.cy

 

 

Ms Marina Alexandrou

Director of Admissions and Marketing

Tel:  00357 - 22713007

Fax: 00357 - 22713172

E-mail:  M.Alexandrou@euc.ac.cy

 

 

Ms Maria Zalti

Administrator of the Office of the Registrar

Student Visas & Insurance issues

Department of Enrolment

Tel: 00357 - 22713067

Fax: 00357 - 22713149

E-mail: M.Zalti@euc.ac.cy

 

 

Ms Nasia Alexandrou

Erasmus + - Bilateral Agreements officer

Personal Assistant to the Vice Rector

Tel:  00357 - 33713253

Fax:  00357 - 22713237

E-mail:  N.Alexandrou@euc.ac.cy

 

 

Ms Efi Michael

Erasmus + - Mobility officer

Tel:   00357 - 22713010

Fax:  00357 - 22713237

E-mail:  E.Michael@euc.ac.cy

 

Ms Eleni Markantoni

Office of Student Affairs

Director of Student Affairs

Tel: 00357 - 22713152

Fax:  00357- 22713070

E-mail:  E.Markantoni@euc.ac.cy

 

Ms Andri Stylianou

Housing officer

Tel:  00357 – 22713279

Fax: 00357 – 22713172

E-mail: A.Stylianou@euc.ac.cy

 

Ms Maria  Gallou

Liaison with the Industry Office

Tel:  00357 - 22713069

Fax:  00357 - 22713070

E-mail:  M.Gallou@euc.ac.cy

 

 

School of Humanities & Social Sciences

Dr. Antigoni Alexandropoulou

Academic Advisor

Tel: 00357 - 22559591

Fax:  00357 - 22590539

E-mail: A.Alexandropoulou@euc.ac.cy

 

 

School of Sciences

Dr. George Stylianou

Academic Advisor

Tel:  00357 - 22713224

Fax:  00357 - 22713013

E-mail:  G.Stylianou@euc.ac.cy

 

 

School of Business Administration

Dr. Cathrin Lazarou

Academic Advisor

Tel:  00357 - 22713119

Fax: 00357 - 22590539

E-mail:  C.Lazarou@euc.ac.cy

 

 

School of Arts and Education Sciences

Dr. Yiannis Miralis

Academic Advisor

Tel: 00357 - 22713135

Fax: 00357 - 22559405

E-mail: Y.Miralis@euc.ac.cy